News

Tuesday 5 July, 2022

Pre-order Bury Your Secrets in paperback!

Paperback copies of Bury Your Secrets are now available to pre-order on Amazon and through your local bookstore of choice.


Sunday 29 May, 2022

Discounts all round! New pricing scheme for Kindle books

Starting today, I’m reducing the prices of the Kindle editions of my books across the board. If you’ve been on the fence about picking up any of them, now’s an ideal time to do so!


Friday 20 May, 2022

Announcing Bury Your Secrets!

I’m absolutely over the moon to be able to reveal the details of my latest novel, Bury Your Secrets, and to announce that it will be released on Kindle and in paperback on Monday 1st August.


Sunday 17 April, 2022

Heads up! It’s an Anna Scavolini discount special!

Until Friday 22nd April, The Anna Scavolini Mysteries - Volume One is on sale for just 99p/99c in select territories.


Tuesday 11 January, 2022

In the Silence now free on Kindle

As of today, the Kindle edition of my McIlvanney Prize-nominated debut novel, In the Silence, is available for FREE from Amazon in all territories.


Monday 13 December, 2021

Holy moly! It’s a big old Anna Scavolini omnibus!

For the first time, all three currently available novels in the Anna Scavolini series are being released in a single volume!


Saturday 6 November, 2021

The Shadow Men review round-up, week 3

As the third and final week of The Shadow Men’s book tour draws to a close, here’s a quick round-up of what some of the reviewers have been saying about the latest Anna Scavolini mystery.


Saturday 30 October, 2021

The Shadow Men review round-up, week 2

Week 2 of The Shadow Men’s book tour has come to a close, so it’s time for another round-up of reviews. Read on for some of the highlights!